Posted by: Mark | August 1, 2007

Statement of Purpose

I can’t write group emails. I’m never able to decide on who should receive them. Hence, I’ve taken the decision mostly out of my hands by starting this journal. Also, writing a group email always makes me feel like I should be writing in second person plural. No thank you, it’ll be all first person right here.

Everything else you need to know is on the about page. Except for the fact that I don’t like durian. I tried the above-pictured fruit once, and spat it into someone’s garden. But I think I should like it, so I’m going to try again. People tell me it’s an acquired taste, and I’m going to acquire it!

Responses

  1. First Post.


Leave a Reply

Categories

